Our mission is to continuously improve the interaction between passengers and drivers, and help people move towards their goals.

Maxim is an international service for ordering a car via the app, website or call center. The service provides informational services — it generates a database for transportation orders and grants the independent carriers online access to it.

The service's history began in Russia in 2003. It was found by a group of young engineers specializing in technological process and production automation. They wanted to automate the process of ordering as much as possible and make their service broadly available. The company's path of continuous improvement led its founders to create a division of labor, with everyone performing a specialized role. Some people would build a modern call center and train operators, some — develop software and provide technical support or attract customers and drivers, and the others would do the driving. Today the service involves the teamwork of specialists in a wide variety of disciplines.

Since 2014, the service has launched its operations in neighboring countries and beyond. It has been providing its services in the Republic of Belarus since 2017.

Our goal is to become a global brand, giving our customers the opportunity to use the Maxim service as they travel to different cities and countries.

The right to own the Maxim service brand, the maxim trademark, as well as the Maxim: order a taxi app* belongs to a Russian company OOO Mobil TeleCom.

OOO "Fraht MA-Mogilev" (Payer's Identification Number 791099349) is the service's official representative in the Republic of Belarus.

Maxim service does not conduct passenger transportation activities. The service provides informational services — it generates a database for transportation orders and grants the carriers online access to it.

The information given in this section is for reference purposes only, it is not aimed at attracting attention to an advertised product or maintaining an interest to it, and/or its marketing.

___________________________________________________________________________

The Maxim: order a taxi app is functionally adapted for ordering cars and freight transportations, as well as for carrying out logistic activities.

The mobile app name «Максим: заказ такси» is stated in the Certificate of Registration of Application Software issued by the Federal Institute of Industrial Property in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation. This name is not an advertising and does not imply a mandatory ordering of a taxi car in the Republic of Belarus.

Наша миссия — постоянно улучшать взаимодействие пассажиров и водителей, помогать людям двигаться к своим целям.

«Максим» — международный сервис заказа автомобилей через мобильное приложение, веб-сайт и контакт-центр. Сервис оказывает информационные услуги — формирует базу данных заказов на перевозки и обеспечивает онлайн-доступ к ней независимым перевозчикам.

История сервиса началась в 2003 году в России. Его основали молодые инженеры — специалисты по автоматизации технологических процессов и производств. Они хотели максимально автоматизировать работу с заказами и сделать сервис массовым. Путь непрерывного совершенствования работы компании привел основателей к разделению труда. Каждый должен делать свое дело: одни люди — строить современные контакт-центры и обучать операторов, другие — разрабатывать программные продукты и оказывать техническую поддержку, третьи — привлекать пассажиров и перевозчиков, четвертые — заниматься перевозками. Сейчас для оказания услуги совместно работают команды специалистов в самых разных областях знаний.

С 2014 года сервис начал работать в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. На территории Республики Беларусь оказывает услуги с 2017 года.

Мы стремимся стать глобальным брендом, чтобы, путешествуя по разным городам и странам, наши клиенты везде могли воспользоваться услугами сервиса «Максим».

Правообладателем коммерческого обозначения «Сервис «Максим», товарного знака «maxim», мобильного приложения «Максим: заказ такси»* является российская компания ООО «Мобил ТелеКом».

В Республике Беларусь официальным представителем сервиса является ООО «Фрахт МА-Могилёв» (УНП 791099349).

Сервис «Максим» не осуществляет деятельность по перевозке пассажиров. Сервис оказывает информационные услуги — формирует базу данных заказов и обеспечивает онлайн-доступ к ней перевозчикам.

Информация, представленная в данном разделе, является справочной, не направлена на привлечение внимания к объекту рекламирования, формирование или поддержание интереса к нему и (или) его продвижение на рынке.

___________________________________________________________________________

* Мобильное приложение «Максим: заказ такси» функционально приспособлено для осуществления заказа автомобилей, грузоперевозок, логистической деятельности.

Наименование мобильного приложения «Максим: заказ такси» указано в Свидетельстве о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ, выданном в соответствии с законами Российской Федерации Федеральным институтом промышленной собственности. Данное наименование не является рекламой и не подразумевает обязательное осуществление заказа автомобиля-такси на территории Республики Беларусь.